Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Are Welcome!

The Church of the Holy Family
St. Columba Catholic Church

Homily Archive

Mass Schedule

Masses at Holy Family

Saturday Afternoon at 5:00
Sunday Morning at 9:30

Masses at St. Columba

Sunday Morning at 8:00
Sunday Morning at 11:00

Weekdays
At Holy Family, Hebron
Tues. & Thurs. 7:00pm
At St. Columba's, Columbia
Wed. & Fri. 9:00am

Reconciliation
Saturday at Holy Family
4:00 - 4:30pm or by appt.

Homilies


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Date Series
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 16 October 2016 General Topics
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 09 October 2016 General Topics
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 02 October 2016 General Topics
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 25 September 2016 General Topics
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 18 September 2016 General Topics
23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 04 September 2016 General Topics
22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 28 August 2016 General Topics
21st Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 21 August 2016 General Topics
19th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 07 August 2016 General Topics
18th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 31 July 2016 General Topics
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 24 July 2016 General Topics
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 10 July 2016 General Topics
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 03 July 2016 General Topics
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 26 June 2016 General Topics
12th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 19 June 2016 General Topics
11th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 12 June 2016 General Topics
10th Sunday in Ordinary Time - 2016 Sunday, 05 June 2016 General Topics
Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ - 2016 Sunday, 29 May 2016 General Topics
The Most Holy Trinity - 2016 Sunday, 22 May 2016 General Topics
Pentecost Sunday - 2016 Sunday, 15 May 2016 General Topics

Church of the Holy Family
185 Church Street Amston, CT 06231
(860) 228-0096

Saint Columba Catholic Church 
328 Route 66, Columbia, CT 06237
(860) 228-3727